Brownies that bring seasonal joy any time of the year

I made some brownies yesterday that I discovered over on Pinterest. I just had to give these a go, especially as I already had all the ingredients in house. Including the Baileys, (and no I am not a lush) which I usually always have on hand.
They are delicious with a capital “D”. They are gooey and eaten warm, well….there is not much left of them.
These would make a great treat at christmas or any time of the year.
What I did do though, was add an extra ounce of cream cheese as I also added an extra 2 tablespoons of Baileys for the swirl. (Did I mention I love Baileys?)
Try also serving a slice of these with hot custard poured over, mmmmmmmmmm…..
I will stop there, before I grab another slice.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

