The delights of Shrimp

Sorry to have not posted for awhile, been a little hectic of late and not had the chance to try anything new. But, I have been craving, of late, something different and after trawling through recipes with a co-worker, one evening, we discovered some delicious coconut shrimp recipes with some various dips.

I liked the idea of baking the shrimp, rather than frying, it is a much more healthier option. I decided to add Panko breadcrumbs, as I like my shrimp to have that little crunch to them.

After looking through various dips, many very delicious options, I decided on a tangy orange dip.

I hope you all enjoy this recipe, I do not offer a link to any other sites for this as I changed the recipe to my own liking when I cooked it.

Leave a Reply

